Volcano dinosaur - 2021 - 2 oz - silver - BU
Volcano dinosaur - 2021 - 2 oz - silver - BU
Volcano dinosaur - 2021 - 2 oz - silver - BU
Volcano dinosaur - 2021 - 2 oz - silver - BU

Volcano dinosaur - 2021 - 2 oz - silver - BU

€463,95 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 1 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Avers: dinosaur, volcano
Reverse: effigy of Queen Elizabeth II

The island of Niue - 2021 Moments of impact: Meteorite 2 Oz Silver High Relief Coin was created by Germania Mint in partnership with Numizzmi. The two companies have joined forces to create a single piece whose reason refers to the extinction of dinosaurs following the impact of a meteorite on earth 66 million years ago. Each piece contains a piece of this extremely rare fragment of galactic rock called muonionalusta - a meteorite over 4.5 billion years discovered in 1906 in northern Sweden.

The room has an unusual shape which, on both sides, symbolizes a meteorite entering the earth's atmosphere. The obverse of the piece also shows a skeleton of dinosaur and an image of Queen Elizabeth II. The reverse represents a volcanic eruption and a triceratops - reaching 9 meters long, one of the most characteristic herbivorous dinosaurs.

The room is made of high relief, which allows you to highlight the wonderful details of the drawing. The two sides of the room are richly ennobled by ancient finishes and colors, emphasizing the catastrophic effect.

The island of Niue - 2021 Moments of impact: Meteorite 2 Oz Silver High Relief will be issued in the fall of 2021 in an edition of 777 numbered pieces with a certificate, a special ennobling and dedicated packaging, including an acrylic glass display and a Qureco box.

Currency : Dollar

Country : Niue

Metal : Argent

Weight : 2 Oz

Quality : This

Cut : 50 mm

Draw: 777

Facial value: 2 Dollar

Year : 2021

Mint: Germany

Dinosaure Volcan - 2021 - 2 Oz - Argent - BU
Dinosaure Volcan - 2021 - 2 Oz - Argent - BU
Dinosaure Volcan - 2021 - 2 Oz - Argent - BU
Dinosaure Volcan - 2021 - 2 Oz - Argent - BU

Dinosaure Volcan - 2021 - 2 Oz - Argent - BU

€463,95 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 2 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Avers : Dinosaure, Volcan
Revers : Effigie de la reine Elizabeth II

L'île de Niue - 2021 Moments d'impact : Meteorite 2 oz Silver High Relief coin a été créé par Germania Mint en partenariat avec Numizzmi. Les deux sociétés se sont associées pour créer une pièce unique dont le motif fait référence à l'extinction des dinosaures suite à l'impact d'une météorite sur la terre il y a 66 millions d'années. Chaque pièce contient un morceau de ce fragment extrêmement rare de roche galactique appelé Muonionalusta - une météorite vieille de plus de 4,5 milliards d'années découverte en 1906 dans le nord de la Suède.

La pièce a une forme inhabituelle qui, sur les deux faces, symbolise une météorite entrant dans l'atmosphère terrestre. L'avers de la pièce montre également un squelette de dinosaure et une image de la reine Elizabeth II. Le revers représente une éruption volcanique et un Triceratops - atteignant 9 mètres de long, l'un des dinosaures herbivores les plus caractéristiques.

La pièce est réalisée en haut-relief, ce qui permet de mettre en valeur les merveilleux détails du dessin. Les deux faces de la pièce sont richement ennoblies par des finitions et des couleurs antiques, soulignant l'effet catastrophique.

L'île de Niue - 2021 Moments d'impact : Meteorite 2 oz Silver High Relief sera émise à l'automne 2021 dans une édition de 777 pièces numérotées avec un certificat, un anoblissement spécial et un emballage dédié, comprenant un présentoir en verre acrylique et une boîte Qureco.

Devise : Dollar

Pays : Niue

Métal : Argent

Poids : 2 Oz

Qualité : BU

Taille : 50 mm

Tirage : 777

Valeur Faciale : 2 Dollar

Année : 2021

Mint : Germania Mint