excellence a la française berluti 10 euro argent be 2020
monnaie de paris berluti argent 10 euro be 2020
excellence a la française berluti 10 euro argent be 2020
monnaie de paris berluti argent 10 euro be 2020

French excellence - Berluti currency of € 10 Silver Quality BE Vintage 2020

€67,00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Quality be vintage 2020
  • An exceptional currency with exceptional know-how
  • The alliance of two big French houses

La Monnaie de Paris collaborates with a French house and creates, each year, a singular collection which combines two know-how from the French High Traditional Tradition. In 2020, the currency of Paris honored the Berluti house, specializing in the work of patinated leather shoes for 125 years.

The currencies of this collection transcribe the shoe crafts through the trace of steps. The Berluti emblem is revealed at the heart of creation. The heel iron which protects the sole is decorated with the SCRITTO of the house, tribute to the calligraphy and the know-how of the house.

The face of this currency represents the heel of the shoe. The Berluti emblem is revealed at the heart of creation. The heel iron which protects the sole is decorated with the SCRITTO of the house, tribute to the calligraphy and the know-how of the house. The bottom of the heel is decorated with a checkerboard where the Berluti coat of arms is inscribed. The mention "125 years" echoes the birthday celebrated by the house in 2020.

The reverse represents the nails, 125 in number, marking the 125th anniversary of the house. The steps evoke the trace but also the road which continues for the Berluti house. The facial value, the vintage and the engraving punches are also visible on this reverse.

Currency : Euro

Country : France

Metal : Argent

Weight : 22,2 g

Quality : BE

Cut : 37,00 mm

Draw: 2 000

Facial value: 10

Year : 2020

Mint: Money of Paris

Excellence à la Française - Berluti Monnaie de 10€ Argent Qualité BE Millésime 2020
Excellence à la Française - Berluti Monnaie de 10€ Argent Qualité BE Millésime 2020
Excellence à la Française - Berluti Monnaie de 10€ Argent Qualité BE Millésime 2020
Excellence à la Française - Berluti Monnaie de 10€ Argent Qualité BE Millésime 2020

Excellence à la Française - Berluti Monnaie de 10€ Argent Qualité BE Millésime 2020

€75,00 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

QUALITÉ BE MILLÉSIME 2020
  • Une monnaie d’exception présentant des savoir-faire exceptionnels
  • L’alliance de deux grandes Maisons françaises

La Monnaie de Paris collabore avec une maison française et crée, chaque année, une collection singulière qui conjugue deux savoir-faire issus de la haute tradition artisanale française. En 2020, la Monnaie de Paris met à l’honneur la Maison Berluti, spécialisée dans le travail des souliers en cuir patiné depuis 125 ans.

Les monnaies de cette collection retranscrivent l’artisanat du soulier à travers la trace de pas. L’emblème Berluti est révélé au cœur de la création. Le fer du talon qui protège la semelle est orné du Scritto de la Maison, hommage à la calligraphie et au savoir-faire de la Maison.

La face de cette monnaie représente le talon de la chaussure. L’emblème Berluti est révélé au cœur de la création. Le fer du talon qui protège la semelle est orné du Scritto de la Maison, hommage à la calligraphie et au savoir-faire de la Maison. Le fond du talon est ornée d’un damier où s’inscrit le blason Berluti. La mention « 125 ans » fait écho à l’anniversaire célébré par la Maison en 2020.

Le revers représente les clous, au nombre de 125, marquant les 125 ans de la Maison. Les pas évoquent la trace mais aussi la route qui se poursuit pour la Maison Berluti. La valeur faciale, le millésime ainsi que les poinçons de gravure sont également visibles sur ce revers. 

Devise : euro

Pays : France

Métal : Argent

Poids :

Qualité : BE

Taille : 37,00 mm

Tirage :

Valeur Faciale : 10

Année : 2020

Mint : Monnaie de Paris