Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022

Tiffany Art Metropolis - Roma - 20 dollar - 3 oz silver be 2022

€379,95 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 2 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This is the second edition of the successful series Tiffany Art Metropolis. The 2022 version is devoted to the capital of Italy - Rome. No other city can offer such a combination of modern lifestyle and ancient history. At one point, you can take advantage of the latest fashion trends in the main street, and the next moment, at the corner of the street, you are facing a historic show as a contemporary witness to the Roman Empire .


The back shows Rome from a view of birds highlighting certain buildings such as the Colosseum, the Vatican, the Pantheon or the Trevi Fountain. You can easily get lost in the huge very detailed road network thanks to improved SmartMining® technology. The obverse represents one of the most famous bridges in Rome, the Ponte Sant 'Angelo. It was built in 134 after J.-C. by the Roman emperor Hadrien to step over the Tiber between the center of the city and its new mausoleum, the current Castel Sant'ango.

The Tiffany glass of art, for which the series is known, winds through the city as a representation of the Tiber river. The way in which the glass of green color literally seems to divide the piece into two is a revolutionary realization of numismatic technology! The print of the 3 OZ silver test is limited to 999 pieces and that of the huge silver test of 120 mm and 1 kg at only 99 pieces.

Currency : Dollar

Country : Cook Islands

Metal : Argent

Weight : 3 Oz

Quality : BE

Cut : 55 mm

Draw: 999

Facial value: 20 Dollar

Year : 2022

Mint: Cook Islands

Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022
Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022

Tiffany Art Metropolis – Roma - 20 Dollar - 3 Oz Argent BE 2022

€499,95 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 3 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

PREVENTE, SORTIE FIN MAI/DEBUT JUIN

Il s'agit de la deuxième édition de la série à succès Tiffany Art Metropolis. La version 2022 est consacrée à la capitale de l'Italie - Rome. Aucune autre ville ne peut offrir une telle combinaison de style de vie moderne et d'histoire ancienne. À un moment donné, vous pouvez profiter des dernières tendances de la mode dans la rue principale, et l'instant d'après, au coin de la rue, vous êtes face à un spectacle historique en tant que témoin contemporain de l'empire romain.

Le verso montre Rome à partir d'une vue à vol d'oiseau mettant en évidence certains bâtiments comme le Colisée, le Vatican, le Panthéon ou la fontaine de Trevi. Vous pouvez facilement vous perdre dans l'immense réseau routier très détaillé grâce à la technologie smartminting® améliorée. L'avers représente l'un des ponts les plus célèbres de Rome, le Ponte Sant' Angelo. Il a été construit en 134 après J.-C. par l'empereur romain Hadrien pour enjamber le Tibre entre le centre de la ville et son nouveau mausolée, l'actuel Castel Sant'Angelo.

Le verre d'art Tiffany, pour lequel la série est connue, serpente à travers la ville comme une représentation du fleuve Tibre. La façon dont le verre de couleur verte semble littéralement diviser la pièce en deux est une réalisation révolutionnaire de la technologie numismatique ! Le tirage de l'épreuve en argent de 3 oz est limité à 999 pièces et celui de l'énorme épreuve en argent de 120 mm et 1 kg à 99 pièces seulement.

Devise : Dollar

Pays : Îles Cook

Métal : Argent

Poids : 3 Oz

Qualité : BE

Taille : 55 mm

Tirage : 999

Valeur Faciale : 20 Dollar

Année : 2022

Mint : Îles Cook