victoire paix 50 euro or be 2020
monnaie de paris victoire paix 50 euro or 2020
victoire paix 50 euro or be 2020
monnaie de paris victoire paix 50 euro or 2020

Peace victory - money of € 50 gold - BE 2020

€650,00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Quality be vintage 2020

  • New currency, delivered in its original setting and with its certificate of authenticity
In 2020, the Monnaie de Paris wishes to pay tribute to a new event that has marked history and minds as part of the "Great Dates of Humanity" collection. Celebrating the 75th anniversary of peace brought by the end of the Second World War, this currency takes up the symbol of the Allied force: the V. 

On the face of the currency are the flags of the Allied nations of the Second World War. These flags include heraldic codes symbolizing colors and represents a form of V, symbolizing victory. The inscription "75 years Victory - Victory" appears to the right and refers to the birthday of the Allies' victory over Nazi Germany. Barbed wire complete the decor and are broken in two speaks V of the victory composed of the flags, a beautiful allegory marking the end of the battles

The reverse of the currency represents doves which take off and go through the V of victory. These doves are synonymous with peace. The leading bird has its wings deployed in the shape of a V echoing the victory of the Allies against Nazi Germany. The facial value, the vintage and the mention "RF" are also visible on this reverse.

Currency : Euro

Country : France

Metal : Or fin 999%

Weight : 7,78 g

Quality : BE

Cut : 22.000mm

Draw: 5 000

Facial value: 50

Year : 2020

Mint: Money of Paris

Victoire Paix - Monnaie de 50€ Or - BE 2020
Victoire Paix - Monnaie de 50€ Or - BE 2020
Victoire Paix - Monnaie de 50€ Or - BE 2020
Victoire Paix - Monnaie de 50€ Or - BE 2020

Victoire Paix - Monnaie de 50€ Or - BE 2020

€650,00 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

QUALITÉ BE MILLÉSIME 2020

  • Monnaie neuve, livrée dans son écrin d’origine et avec son certificat d’authenticité
En 2020, la Monnaie de Paris souhaite rendre hommage à un nouvel évènement ayant marqué l’histoire et les esprits dans le cadre de la collection « Grandes dates de l’Humanité ». Célébrant le 75ème anniversaire de la paix apportée par la fin de la seconde guerre mondiale, cette monnaie reprend le symbole de la force Alliée : le V. 

Sur la face de la monnaie sont disposés les drapeaux des nations alliées de la Seconde Guerre Mondiale. Ces drapeaux comportent des codes héraldiques symbolisant les couleurs et représentent une forme de V, symbolisant la victoire. L’inscription « 75 ans Victoire - Victory » apparait à droite et fait référence à l’anniversaire de la victoire des Alliés face à l’Allemagne nazie. Des barbelés complètent le décor et sont cassés en deux parle V de la victoire composé des drapeaux, une belle allégorie marquant la fin des batailles

Le revers de la monnaie représente des colombes qui prennent leur envol et passent par le V de la victoire. Ces colombes sont synonymes de paix. L’oiseau en premier plan a ses ailes déployées en forme de V faisant écho à la victoire des Alliés face à l’Allemagne nazie. La valeur faciale, le millésime ainsi que la mention « RF » sont également visibles sur ce revers.

Devise : Euro

Pays : France

Métal : OR FIN 999/1000

Poids :

Qualité : Belle Epreuve

Taille : 22.000mm

Tirage :

Valeur Faciale : 50

Année : 2020

Mint : Monnaie de Paris