ALBUM NUMISMATIQUE VISTA, EUROS TOME 2, NOUVEAUX PAYS DE L'UE AVEC ETUI DE PROTECTION - pieces-et-monnaies.com

Vista numismatic album, euros volume 2, new EU countries with protective case

€38,95 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

As the first new member of the European Union, in July 1, 2007, Slovenia introduced the euro as an official national currency. Malta, Cyprus, Latvia and Slovakia followed. The other countries are preparing to follow suit in the coming years.

Specifically for the series of currencies of new countries in the euro zone, Leuchtturm publishes an album to collect the Euro pieces of the 12 new EU countries. The design, format and treatment look like the Classic album published in 2002. Classic binding in imitation leather with impressive marking on the back and the cover.

The album contains 6 Numismatic sheets Vista for the 12 series of coins from Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary and Cyprus (complete for the 12 countries-2 countries per page). In reinforced cardboard with transparent background for the insertion of the parts.

Outdoor format: 245 x 270 mm.

Blue color.

Currency :

Country :

Metal :

Weight :

Quality :

Cut : 0

Draw:

Facial value:

Year :

Mint:

ALBUM NUMISMATIQUE VISTA, EUROS TOME 2, NOUVEAUX PAYS DE L'UE AVEC ETUI DE PROTECTION - pieces-et-monnaies.com

Album numismatique VISTA, euros tome 2, nouveaux pays de l'UE avec étui de protection

€35,95 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Comme premier nouveau membre l'Union européene, au 1er janvrier 2007, la Slovénie a introduit l'euro comme monnaie nationale officielle. Malte, Chypre, Lettonie et Slovaquie ont suivi. Les autres pays s'apprêtent à emboîter le pas dans les années qui viennent. 

Spécifiquement pour les séries de monnaies des nouveaux pays dans la zone Euro, LEUCHTTURM publie un album pour collectionner les pièces euro des 12 nouveaux pays de l'UE. Le design, le format et le traitement ressemblent l'album CLASSIC paru en 2002. Reliure classique en simili cuir avec un marquage impressionant sur le dos et la couverture. 

L'album contient 6 feuilles numismatiques VISTA pour les 12 séries de monnaies des pays Bulgarie, Estonie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Malte, Pologne, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, République Tchèque, Hongrie et Chypre (complet pour les 12 pays - 2 pays par page). En carton renforcé avec alvéole à fond transparent pour l'insertion des pièces. 

Format extérieur: 245 x 270 mm. 

Couleur: bleu.

Devise :

Pays :

Métal :

Poids :

Qualité :

Taille : 0

Tirage :

Valeur Faciale :

Année :

Mint :