Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021
Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021
Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021
Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021
Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021
Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021

Harry Potter ™ - Ecusson Gryffindor - 1 Oz Silver - 2021

€89,95 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 10 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable


This 1oz pure silver coin representing the Gryffindor badge is part of the House House House collection. The badge carries the Gryffindor lion on the shield in the center, which takes up the colors of the house, the red and the gold. A roll at the bottom is engraved with the name 'Gryffindor' in red. The beautifully engraved entourage has a mirror and frosted finish for the contrast.

The effigy of His Majesty Queen Elizabeth II by Ian Rank Broadley is on the obverse of the room to confirm that she has legal lessons, even with her unique shape and color. The part is protected by an acrylic case to allow the manipulation of this precious token.

It arrives inside an elegant and stylish rectangular case, on the theme of Harry Potter ™, which incorporates a window for an easy presentation. A certificate of authenticity is on the back, as well as the unique number of the part in the draw.

With only 5,000 pieces available worldwide, show your pride and order one today!

Currency : Dollar

Country : Niue

Metal : Argent 999%

Weight : 1 Oz

Quality : BE

Cut : 36 mm x 28.5 mm

Draw: 5000

Facial value: 2 Dollar

Year : 2021

Mint: New Zealand Mint

HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021
HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021
HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021
HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021
HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021
HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021

HARRY POTTER™ - Ecusson Gryffondor - 1 Oz argent - 2021

€99,00 Promotion Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible


Cette pièce en argent pur de 1oz représentant l'écusson de Gryffondor fait partie de la collection d'écussons de la maison Poudlard™. L'écusson porte le lion de Gryffondor sur le bouclier au centre, qui reprend les couleurs de la maison, le rouge et l'or. Un rouleau en bas est gravé du nom 'Gryffindor' en rouge. L'entourage magnifiquement gravé présente une finition miroir et givrée pour le contraste.

L'effigie de Sa Majesté la Reine Elizabeth II par Ian Rank Broadley se trouve sur l'avers de la pièce pour confirmer qu'elle a cours légal, même avec sa forme et sa couleur uniques. La pièce est protégée par un étui en acrylique pour permettre la manipulation de ce précieux jeton.

Elle arrive à l'intérieur d'un étui rectangulaire élégant et stylé, sur le thème de HARRY POTTER™, qui intègre une fenêtre pour une présentation facile. Un certificat d'authenticité se trouve au dos, ainsi que le numéro unique de la pièce dans le tirage.

Avec seulement 5 000 pièces disponibles dans le monde, montrez votre fierté et commandez-en une dès aujourd'hui !

Devise : Dollar

Pays : Niue

Métal : Argent 999%

Poids : 1 Oz

Qualité : BE

Taille : 36 mm x 28.5 mm

Tirage : 5000

Valeur Faciale : 2 Dollar

Année : 2021

Mint : New Zealand Mint